LINKS

Home »  ALL THE REST »  LINKS

 

Here are some amazing people I would love to recommend! I trust each of them completely to deliver a fantastic level of service to you:

 

Bespoke Stationery (wedding invitations, hand written vows, gift tags and cards)

Martie Hancock @ The British Quill     https://www.facebook.com/thebritishquill

 

Cake Makers

Avril Reid @ Cakes by Dimples    http://www.cakesbydimples.com

Jo Watkinson @ Dandelion Bakery     http://www.www.thedandelionbakery.com

 

Catering

Anna Corless @ Anna’s Kitchen     https://www.annaskitchen.info

Mel Demitriou @ Autentico     https://autentico-dining.co.uk

 

Chocolatier

Kirsty Stickland @ The Choccie Drop     https://www.thechocciedrop.co.uk

 

Copywriter

Marilyn Messik @ Create Communication     http://www.createcommunication.co.uk

 

Dance Lessons (fab for your first dance at your wedding)

Sam Vize @ Dance2gether     http://www.dance2gether.co.uk

 

Entertainment

Chris Whitelock @ CW Magic     https://www.cwmagic.co.uk

Paul Megram @ Paul Megram Magician     http://www.paulmegram.com

 

Florist

Shane Maple @ Maples Flowers     http://maplesflowers.co.uk

 

Logo design

Gail D’Almaine @ Hello Yello     https://www.facebook.com/originalhelloyello

 

Make-up Artists

Juliet Cunnington @ Bridal Make-up by Juliet    http://www.bridalmakeupbyjuliet.co.uk

Shahnaz Walford @ The Makeup Girl     http://themakeupgirl.co.uk

 

Motor sales and repairs

Melanie Wooding-Jones @ Redbourn Auto Solutions     http://redbournautosolutions.co.uk

 

Travel Advisor (especially fab for planning that honeymoon)

Lisa McCallum @ Not Just Travel     https://www.notjusttravel.com/lisa-mccallum

Clare Fraser-Jones @ Travel Counsellors     https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/clare.fraser-jones

 

Social media marketing

Clare Rudd @ Elvia Marketing     http://www.elviamarketing.co.uk

Sam Pilling @ Bite Me Marketing     http://www.bitememarketing.co.uk

 

Style consultant

Margaret Harris @ House of Colour     http://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/margaretharris

 

Videographers

Business videos: Amy Burnett @ Nutty Amber     https://www.nuttyamber.com

Business videos: Dave and Ed @ Business Film Booth     http://businessfilmbooth.com

Business Videos: Justina Rosu @ Purple Square     http://www.purplesquareproductions.com

Wedding videos: Martin Family @ Special Occasion Video     http://www.specialoccasionvideos.com

 

Wedding Planner

Vikki Richman @ Your Wedding Friend     http://www.yourweddingfriend.co.uk

 

Comments are closed.

BizStudio by Sketch Themes